Contact

Management:


Gilles Paquin

Paquin Entertainment
468 Stradbrook Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0J9
Canada

p:
+1.204.988.1120
f:
+1.204.988.1135
e:
management@paquinentertainment.com


US Agency:


Craig Newman

APA Agency - website
405 South Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills,
CA, 90212 USA

p:
+1.310.888.4200
e: craig@apa-agency.com





Canadian Agency:


Paquin Entertainment

219 Dufferin Street, Suite 206B
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3J1
Canada
p:
+1.416.962.8885
f:
+1.416.962.3331

Julien Paquin

e: julien@paquinentertainment.com

Todd Jordan

e: todd@paquinentertainment.com

European Agency:


Paul Boswell

Free Trade Agency Limited
20-22 Curtain Road London England EC2A 3NF


p:
+44.020.7655.6900
f:
+44.020.7655.6909
e:
PaulB@freetradeagency.co.uk

Media:


Paquin Entertainment

468 Stradbrook Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0J9
Canada

p:
+1.204.988.1120
f:
+1.204.988.1135
e:
media@paquinentertainment.com